NUMEROLOGY APP reviews


FREE APPS FOR ME rates the World Numerology App the best numerology app for iPhone or Android. See their review here...

 


iTunes: 71 reviews - 4.6 stars


Five star rating for world numerology applacydukes, 08/03/2017
Incredible Insight
As a very busy person I don't take a lot of time for introspection. I found a lot of detailed and thorough information about myself and how I relate to the world. I've never looked into numerology before but I feel like this numerology app explains it so clearly that anyone can take the tools from this app and understand it completely. It doesn't demand you follow everything to the letter. It allows for interpretation and personal experience to influence your personal numerology reading. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for incredible insight into themselves for a positive and constructive instrument for life.
more


Five star rating for world numerology app

8Lane71, 09/28/2020
Informative
Very informative with both the readings and how the explanation on the construction of your personal information. This app is both useful for reading the many readings available for you personally and your friends and family. This app can also be used to practice your own ability for the practice of numerology. Very easy to use.

Five star rating for world numerology app Ivalive, 04/29/2018
Self Discovery made Easy!
This numerology app makes it easy to access information at a glance as well as provide me with yearly and monthly details (the subscription is worth it). I feel like I’ve learned a lot and this also gives me the insight as to what trends in my life to prepare for, advice as to how to better sail through tough periods, and what areas are compatible versus what areas need work in a relationship. Out of all the numerologists I’ve preferred Hans Decoz over the years because his readings have always hit the mark for me. Thanks for making it convenient in an app!
more

Five star rating for world numerology appVickiValencourt, 09/28/2018
Goldmine of Info
This is probably the most comprehensive numerology phone app available and I highly recommend it to anyone interested in highly detailed, up-to-date information about numbers and their effects on the individual, interpersonal relationships, and the world at large. I started learning about numerology a few months ago and have been obsessed with numbers ever since. This app allows you to dive deeply into the world of numbers to gain a better understanding of your true self and your purpose in this life.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appcatilac16, 03/05/2018
It All Makes Sense Now
As a intuitive empath, I have spent the last 6 to 7 years analyzing the ins and outs of my astrology chart, horoscopes, transits, tarot card reading‘s and I get the frequent clairvoyant visions. By until today, I have never had such a thorough explanation of myself. This numerology app has taught me more about me than I probably ever known. I totally recommend it! Spend an evening, or an afternoon on the weekend, really digging deep into yourself. I’m an entrepreneur and I have to know every aspect of myself to be successful. I recommend this to everyone!
more

Five star rating for world numerology appLimitlesspotential, 10/13/2017
Amazing!!
I've been searching for a replacement to my old numerology app that no longer works with iOS 11 and can safely say I've found it. World Numerology is actually better than the previous app I had, so much so that I bought the full collection. The free numerology reading was so accurate that I had to see everything else this app had to offer and was not disappointed. It syncs with any computer or mobile device which makes this the perfect app for me!
more

Five star rating for world numerology appTugitsumhelpwudbnice, 07/05/2018
The Numbers Knew Me...Amazing!
I installed this numerology app last week. I’ve always been interested in numerology and thought I had a pretty good working knowledge of it. Boy was I wrong. Hans Decoz is a master at it. The app is tremendously laid out. The readings are spot on. It is worth the money to gain access too all the numerology reports. At first I thought the free readings would be good enough, but they were so accurate, I wanted more. You won’t be sorry.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appShannon Scout Lane, 05/30/2019
Really informative
This is a great numerology app. The free version includes daily readings that are usually pretty helpful in working more effectively with the energies of the day. The full subscription is jam packed with info (literally took me hours to read through all of it) that is well written and uncanny in its accuracy. I’m really pleased that I upgraded to the full subscription; it’s worth the price.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appmihwacool, 11/20/2018
Simplicity and ease at its best!
I can immediately tell how much time and effort has been directed into this app - not complex or confusing but especially detailed and informative if you get the upgrade (well worth it). What a great tool to be able to check your daily numbers to help you plan your days wherever you’re at.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appStephen Utech, 08/23/2017
Been waiting for this for a long time!
I have been a subscriber to World Numerology for a couple of years. The numerology readings are accurate and thorough. It has become a daily practice for me to check out my daily forecast. I love the app. It makes accessing my readings a lot easier and the site is simple and easy to use.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appLynn5109, 11/16/2018
Wonderful
I have dabbled with numerology in the past. Decoz numerology is exactly what I was hoping for. Easy to read readings that make sense to me. I am greatly enjoying the daily forecast and my yearly forecast. I had a few questions before subscribing and I contacted the Decoz World Numerology, I was very impressed with the timely and detailed response that I received. LM
more

Five star rating for world numerology appHappySpike, 08/22/2017
The best without doubt
Even if you do not have much interest in numerology, this is an amazing app that is a lot of fun and it's very accurate in learning more about yourself. The subscription rate is very reasonable and A good value for the various readings you get.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appJarren Noble, 09/29/2017
Best Numerology App I've Seen
Wow, what an app. The number of readings I get with the subscription alone sets this app apart from the rest for me. Additionally, the relationship portion (my girlfriend keeps up with her numbers as well) is fascinatingly accurate. Very thankful that an app of this caliber has finally come around!
more

Five star rating for world numerology appgianqui89, 10/18/2017
Excellent, Powerful Insight
This numerology app is a must have. This app provides the insights I can use on a daily basis to improve my life. It is a powerful tool to use to make decisions, get yearly reports, or even get the meaning behind your name. I highly recommend it.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appJulieE18, 07/26/2018
JulieE
This numerology app is wonderfully insightful! Very easy to use and so much detailed information that helps you understand and appreciate yourself. The hidden talent is very interesting as well. I highly recommend joining for the year because it unlocks so much more information.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appLaLaLifeQueen, 08/14/2018
Best numerology readings I've ever read!
I am in awe! The information I'm gaining is helping me move forward in my life. I have enjoyed learning about myself, and am delighted in learning a bit about Hans as well. Thank you for being such a gifted numerologist and making such an amazing app.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appAgooddc, 09/08/2018
Amazed
I’ve always been fascinated by the spiritual and esoteric world. I’ve had many readings in my life however, this has been the most accurate to date. As I was reading my numerology report, it seemed like someone knew me personally or was inside my head. Best $ I’ve spent in a while.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appGeorge Dunkle, 04/28/2019
World of numerology
I have been involved in the healing arts and spirituality for over half my adult life. At 62 I began a new venture as a Spiritual Coach. I had been sharing some basic numerology but a was looking for a system that incorporated what I had studied previously. On a search I came upon World of Numerology. From day 1 I have so appreciated
all that has gone into creating this software.
I so love all the generous sharing of insights and information for continued study.
I am considering purchasing this software
In the near future.
Thank you
Renata Dunkle
Spiritual Coach & Mentor
more

Five star rating for world numerology appDoujnh, 05/01/2020
Most efficient and detailed app
Flawlessly built and 100% worth every penny for the subscription. I am now recommending to all friends because of not only how accurate it is but how effortless it is to use. The daily horoscope is a perfect way to start your day after meditating of course ;)
more

Five star rating for world numerology appGVanegas92, 05/12/2020
Well done!
This is an in depth analysis of your numerology at a very fair price. I’ve read many other numerology readings and while others have resonated with me in the past, this app seems to be the most comprehensive and offers a variety of reports. Great tool to do some soul searching.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appvmd2020, 07/11/2020
Amazing
I start learning numerology a few months ago. Trying to learn and write down my calculations was daunting and time consuming! This app calculates so much for you and gives you so much more insight into all the connections and meanings. I’ll never be this good as an amateur numerologist, so I’m hooked.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appansielart, 08/13/2017
The most comprehensive guide to your numerology
I purchased the app because of Hans Decoz, and I'm more than pleased. The information and guidance you are given are very detailed, especially if you purchase the yearly subscription. Love it, love it, love it.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appPharmacistKG, 09/24/2017
Love the new mobile app
I've been using Decoz numerology software for several years. I find it more accurate and helpful to me than astrology. The mobile app makes it even easier to use.

elbeal81, 11/11/2017
Love This App!
This was so accurate it freaked me out several times. I have uncovered the why behind so many patterns I repeat in my life. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who is interested in understanding their life.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appalwaysbetonyourself, 03/08/2018
Fascinating!
I’ve never explored numerology before and it was amazing to read the full Personality and other profiles and see the insights and incredibly accurate information they provided. So worthwhile!!
more

Five star rating for world numerology appNothatkid, 10/26/2018
Very Enlightening & Accurate
When I was first introduced to this app I wasn’t sure that it would be accurate. Not only was it accurate but acutely informative. The enhanced descriptions and details are spot on!
more

Five star rating for world numerology appRMR0908, 04/19/2019
Insightful
Most accurate reading of any kind I’ve ever done personally. This app makes it fun and easy to have everything in one place.

Jane Z123, 05/03/2019
Wonderful Numerology App
This app really goes in depth and above and beyond. There’s an analysis for different stages of your life along with daily readings using numerology. I appreciate the time and effort that have gone into each reading. It’s highly personalized and awesome.
more

Four star rating for world numerology appJennifer Palais, 08/30/2019
Great information, app doesn’t show up in settings
I love all the readings but the app doesn’t show up in my settings. I removed it and added again but still doesn’t show up.


Four star rating for world numerology app 8 Marissa, 06/15/2019
Numberology
This is an amazing app to be able to see have your name affect your live and how you see the world and how you look at life. You can review all aspects to your live and learn more about your self and others.
more

Four star rating for world numerology app shawn408, 06/11/2019
Useful information
The app has tons of features and information that gave me great insight on different aspects of my life. I pretty much read something from the app on a daily basis.

Five star rating for world numerology app rallentorres, 08/05/2017
Great app and simple to use
I love the layout of this app. It's simple and easy to use.

Five star rating for world numerology app yebrisita, 03/08/2018
Amazing
This app gives more detail than any other place ! It’s great

Five star rating for world numerology app Chitsonelay, 05/05/2018
Nice numerology app
I’ve had tried many numerogy app and sites..
This one is one of my favourite..

Five star rating for world numerology app elleontop, 05/14/2018
Intro to Numerology
I purchased this app because of my desire to learn more about numerology and my self. I LOVE this app! I have already shared it with my family and friends.

Five star rating for world numerology app Sleepy Megs, 08/05/2018
Life Changing
I have been learning little bits about numerology for years, but Hans Decoz has truly shared his genius in this app. Keeps it simple, but still blows your mind 🤯♥️

Five star rating for world numerology app Ae@2020, 12/11/2018
Cool app
Cool app. It has a lot of useful information. And the Readings are easy to understand and very enlightening.

Five star rating for world numerology app Loyaltee94, 04/01/2019
Best Numerology app ever!
The insight on this app is so accurate and the information that is given can be used in your every day life!

Five star rating for world numerology app dahipgroovyfox, 05/20/2019
World Numerology
I love this app! So thorough and informative! My favorite part is the inner reflection reading - eerily accurate! Highly recommend this app!


Five star rating for world numerology app Numbers4U, 07/31/2017
Best Numerology App out there
The scope and depth of this numerology app is absolutely amazing. Every aspect of your life is positively affected by the insight it offers. Starting with the most in-depth personal profile I've ever seen, to a yearly forecast that includes combinations of cycles other apps don't have. There are Relationship profiles and forecasts, Talent Profile, Inner Reflections, and a lot more. Worth every dime.
more

Five star rating for world numerology appkitt depatie, 02/12/2018
Accurate and easy to use
As a graphic designer and content creator I am very impressed with the layout of this program and the easy access to the reports. I read them often especially the yearly and monthly forecast and find that they are very accurate. I’ve been studying numerology for over 20 years and find its influence and information helpful when making life decisions. It’s a great tool for relationships as well and knowing your children’s, friends, significant others’ numerology is quite helpful when negotiating rough patches in these relationships. I really like the relationship report.This is a great tool for anybody who is busy, all of us, and I highly recommend it!
more


 

REVIEWS FOR THE WORLD NUMEROLOGY APP FOR PC AND MAC, AND NUMEROLOGY SOFTWARE FOR PROFESSIONALS

It has been some time since I last visited your site and I was amazed at what you offer. I have gone in the wrong direction for the past two years and lost a great deal of money in business ventures, I regret I didn't fully investigate your site before.

Numerology has been my love and I should have pursued it. You give me new hope.

F. Laner

Ω

Just a quick note from a frequent visitor. WOW! Loving it bigtime !! Thanking you so much for all of the tons and tons of information and guidance that is available on your numerology website. For a 7 like myself, you will completely understand the hunger for more answers to yet another set of questions.

Indeed, the world numerology site is a doorway to the next level.

Sincere regards,
B. L. Cronje
Cape Town, South Africa

Ω

In our quest to offer our customers only the most authentic content, Visionary Networks is proud to associate itself with Hans Decoz, the world's most experienced developer of accurate and in-depth numerology reports.

Paul O'Brien
founder of Visionary Networks (tarot.com, numerology.com)

Ω

Dear Mr. Decoz

Thank you for replacing my numerology software. I am impressed that although I purchased the software more than 4 years ago, you shipped free replacement copies immediately following my cry for help. I will make backup copies to prevent losing them again with the next crash.

Thank you so much. It is very unusual to get this kind of service anymore.

Regards,
Tony M.

Ω

I would like to add my praise to the already long list of individuals appreciative of your work. The personal numerology reading and compatibility reading I received from you are uncannily accurate.

I have never encountered a personality assessment with as much precision, depth and helpful information for myself and for my relationships. I have no doubt that my life has been changed significantly for the better due to the new insights I have gained from your readings.

Thank you very much.

Victoria A.
Austin, TX

Ω

First of all, I would like to say thank you for the wonderful customer service that you provide. It is rare for a company in this day and time to provide such personal contact with their customers.

D. Novatzyk

Ω

We both use all of the numerology programs in our daily lives and find them to be very accurate. I had tried many programs before I found yours Hans. Yours are so accurate! I'm sure your told that every day. Keep up the great work!

G. McCabe

Ω

I don't believe in any one of these pseudo sciences, but my wife gave me a reading done with your numerology software.

I have to admit, I don't know how you do it, but you got me right on. Not only that, I feel reading it helped me confront some issues I always knew where holding me back. Thank you. From the bottom of my heart: Thank you very much.

J. P. Besancourt
Avignon, France

Ω


I love your numerology software. Especially this upgrade. It is better than any of my astrology programs (I own 3), and less expensive too!

S. Johansson
UT

Ω

My husband and I read our numerology readings last night and we are very impressed.

Your readings are comprehensive and accurate. We have ordered numerology and astrology readings before, but yours are much more specific than anything we have ever seen.

We are enclosing an order form for 3 more readings for our sons.

Thank you.

M. and W. Eiland
AZ

Ω

As a professional astrologer with little interest in numerology, I was hesitant to order a numerology reading. However, my friend Ariel raves about you, so I did order a personality profile. Congratulations Mr. Decoz. I am not easily impressed, especially with computerized reports.

I don't know how you did it, but your reading pretty much blew me away. I sensed in your readings intelligence, a deep understanding of numerology, and real integrity. It is hard to believe your readings are done by computer.

Please send me information about your software.

J. Van Schadema
Johannesburg
South Africa

Ω

I have studied numerology for over 10 years. I own 2 numerology software programs from different companies. I wish I had seen your software earlier. I would not have wasted my money on the other programs. Your version is better than anything I have seen. There is no comparison. Please let me know when your version with daily forecasts becomes available.

J. Piedmont
FL.

Ω

Thanks! By the way, I just love your program! I ran one off for my son and he said it was excellent and wanted me to run one off for his ex-girlfriend, which he said was right on. I searched for a year for a good program and I felt yours was the best I could find. GOOD WORK!

Sincerely,
J. Zakrajsek
Hawaii

Ω

Have just done a numerology reading on myself, to get an idea of what you have to offer. Impressive; to say the least. Far more detailed than the book I have been using so far. Hope that many people will benefit from it.

Kind regards
H. Pellikaan

Ω

I am in full agreement of the superiority and uniqueness of your numerology reports. It has been wonderful, accurate, and very informative.

Your Friend,
K. Floodberg

Ω

I am a professional astrologist and numerologist and I own two other numerology programs and three astrology programs. One of the astrology programs cost me more than a thousand dollars 3 years ago. All I can say, Mr. Decoz, is that your numerology software is so much better than any of the other programs, I really wish you had an astrology program as well. I must congratulate you on your work.

P. J. Hoogenboom, NY.

Ω

I honestly cannot get over what I am reading in this material you offer. What is especially enlightening is information on my parents who I was estranged from since my young adulthood due to several factors, including theological differences. So much makes more sense to me now! Better late than never perhaps, but it would have been grand to show them why we were always in such disagreements over weighty issues and needs.

Thank you again for this fabulous numerology report...what a joy it must be to know you have helped so many in life...to have met the challenge of your own calling, and to have done so with so much generosity. Continued success in all you do...

Respectfully,
M. Jaggi

Ω

I just want you to know that I'm very impressed with your system. I've dabbled in Numerology for many years feel very fortunate to have accidentally found your programs through the search tools. Thank you so much for your dedication to this specialized field.

R. Rhae

Ω

I recently finished reading your book Numerology; Key To Your Inner Self: A Complete Guide to Understanding and Using Your Numbers of Destiny. Wow. What a great book. This is the third book on numerology I bought. The first two were confusing and didn't make much sense. Your book saved me from dropping numerology altogether. Please send me information on your audio course and software programs. Thank you.

F. Hardt
CA

Ω

Skeptical at first that my name and birth date alone could produce so much of interest, I am skeptical no longer. Your Numerology Reading I ordered has proven to be an infallible guide as well as an inspirational source of support and confirmation.

S. Hayton-Keeva
IA

Ω

You are by far the best in the world. Your readings are so accurate and so detailed. When my numerology chart was done by you, I was so shocked and surprised because I had no idea that numerology could or would be so accurate. AND of course, it depends on who is the "author." No one does numerology like you.

Mary Denny
Founder of the Club of Choices
Houston, TX

Ω

Dear Hans:
I think your numerology book and Internet site is the best, most complete, and user-friendly compilation of the art and science of numerology that I have come across in my 15 years as a scholar and amateur practitioner of numerology.

Fondest Regards
Peggy A.
FL.

Ω

We have ordered some readings and recommended it to friends too, and we are all so very, very satisfied with the readings - they are really great. We ordered personal profiles + forecasts. Now we want many more - for all of our families and friends. So then we thought of buying numerology software.

Love,
Emanuell

Ω

I would highly recommend Decoz's software. It's extremely fair priced, very accurate, and more complete than any other numerology program I have seen. Hans Decoz is great to deal with and very helpful. The Readings are very detailed and in-depth and everyone who receives one is definitely pleased from first site of them. The software is very easy to use and works great.

B. Adams
AZ.

Ω

I have read your book and used your free software for my personal use for several years. Your work is awesome and you guys are terrific!!!! Look forward to receiving and working with the professional numerology software.

S. Jyoti

Ω

However, when I downloaded and ran a reading with your free Numerology software I WAS FLOORED! I had to pause periodically in AWE and got very excited at the ACCURACY and RELEVANCE of the information provided by your report.

I have NEVER read a numerology reading that hit the nail on the head as accurately as yours.

HAMILTON
The Magical Hypnotist

Ω

I want to say thank you for your software once again! I downloaded your numerology software a couple of years ago and it has truly impacted my life and the lives of those people's whose charts I've done with it! I recall now how I cried when reading the description of the 11 life path. So many things became so clear, including my frustrations with self. I wanted to share it with the world! :-)

Shaunelle L.

Ω

Mr. Decoz, your advice regarding my adopted son Terry, was a life saver. Thank you so much. My husband and I didn't know which way to turn anymore. We must have spent over $10,000 on therapy for Terry in the last 3 years. Your numerology reading told us more than we had learned in 3 years. We are very grateful and we have recommended you to many of our friends.

Mr. and Mrs. A.
MI.

Ω

I have been interested in astrology and numerology for over 20 years now. I find that the biggest challenge is in the interpretation of the data. This is something that just cannot be done in software unless a significant amount of time and effort has been accurately invested. After downloading the sample today and running the personal numerology report, I was astonished! The amount of detail and accuracy in the reading is amazing. The scope of the report, from its profile of what has been, to its numerology forecast of what's to come, made me realize immediately the value of this tool.

Thank you for your work.
Rob C.

Ω

Thank you so much. In a world of such chaos and disruption it is good to see the wisdom of the ancients available to the people.

Thanks,
Tracy

Ω

Hans, you deserve the big hug an smile I got a few hours ago! My landlady came over to me crying as she had lost her very expensive cell phone...so I offered a lost object reading...she was so excited as she wrote 9 numbers...that reading made an exact hit...finding her cell phone within 5 minutes!

C Baker

Ω

I am so thrilled! This information you are sharing, I believe, will be yet another tool to help others understand themselves and their relationships and possibly help to contribute to a more peaceful and loving world. I can see the numerology readings giving greater vision into the whole person..and will be quite useful!

Thank you for your time and for being so accessible and so very helpful! I am so grateful to you for your dedication in this field!

D. Woodward

Ω


I have used your numerology programs for almost 4 years now and I have to say that the readings are awesome. Dead on in most cases. I have had your audio courses when they were just on tapes...and those are great too. I still refer back to them often. Thank you for creating a wonderful program. Just thought you should know. Thanks for all your hard work.

D. Tomaszewski

Ω

I have just finished your numerology book and CD workshop and I must say that I am very impressed with the information which has been provided. I have been studying various aspects of Metaphysics, Para-Psychology and other forms of this field for many years and happened across your website while surfing. I am glad that I did. I use your site daily, reading your articles, etc.

After searching long and tediously, this is the best numerology site I have found.

Thank You,
Neal McLaughlin

Ω

I commend you on the difference you are making in people's lives with your knowledge and wisdom concerning numerology and related disciplines. You have certainly made an impact on me and not a few of my friends and loved ones.

Once again, Thanks.
S. Brady

Ω

Yesterday I received my complete numerology report, I was really impressed with the accuracy and the way that information is going to change my way of life. Again thanks a lot.

A. Wiedemann

Ω

I know you keep hearing the same thing but I must tell you that I Love your numerology readings very much.

C. A. King

Ω

I'm a very skeptical individual and can't help but ask myself how your numerology program works. I've tried readings on several members of my family and find the results very intriguing.

I will enjoy trying to figure out how and why your program seems to get it right most of the time.

Regards,
Samuel F.

Ω

 

The World Numerology app is free to download and has free access to your personal 8-page numerology reading; in-app upgrade is optional

Free Download - Includes your 8-page Personal Reading and Daily Forecast + three charting programs. Make them for your friends too!


 
Numerology App for PC-Windows by Decoz Numerology App for MAC by Decoz Numerology App for Android by Decoz Numerology App for iPhone by Decoz Numerology App for iPad by Decoz

Get $10 off - use promo code TENOFF Learn more...

Note: iTunes does not use promo codes. If you are using iPhone or iPad, click here to purchase at a discount. All other devices, upgrade through the app.

We do not share your email address or personal data with anyone. Learn more...